Duxbury Reception for Patrick O'Connor

Host Committee

Former State Senator & Weymouth Mayor Bob Hedlund

Paula & Bill Harris

Donna & Robert Pineau

Susie & David Uitti

Deb & Steve Bowen

Lee & Mike Tenney

Dave & Nancy O'Connor


Cordially invites you to an evening reception


In support of

Patrick O'Connor

State Senate Candidate

& Weymouth Town Council President


Tuesday, February 23, 2016

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM


The Sun Tavern

500 Congress Street

Duxbury, MA 02332


RSVP by calling 781-626-4031

Email:  Events@OConnorforSenate.com

Returning the enclosed envelope


$25   $50   $100   $250   $500


February 23, 2016 at 7pm - 9pm


The Sun Tavern
500 Congress St
Duxbury, MA 02332
United States
Google map and directions


The O'Connor Committee · · 781-626-4031


James Federico Natalie Elizabeth Mortland Nancy Lilly ellen nagle Geoff & Regina Potter Polly Rowe William Harris Gregory Casey Janet Fogarty Rick Molisse Pat Oleary Sarah Gellatly O'Rourke John G. Brown Jr. John Medlin Iii John Clancy Maureen Ahern Kiely Julie Fitzgerald Agatha Bodwell Brilene Faherty Greg Denton Linnea Burke Becky Haugh Ryan O'Connor Jared Valanzola Fred Dosenberg Tom O'Malley Pascale Burga Noah B. Jones David Flanagan Chris Primiano David Uitti Michael Cowett Christine M. Cedrone Nancy Lowe OConnor Rob Provost Alex Milne Cathy Torrey Mike Molisse James DeNeill Chris Colleran Andrew Marshall

Will you come?